International Charlemagne Prize of Aachen Nomination

As a member of the European Parliament, Nick Griffin MEP has been asked by the committee to nominate the next recipient of the International Charlemagne Prize of Aachen.

The International Charlemagne Prize of Aachen is apparently the “oldest and best-known prize awarded for work done in the service of European unification”. The idea was started in 1949 by the citizens of Aachen, and the first prize was awarded in 1950. Among the 50 recipients are Bill Clinton, Pope John Paul II and Jean Monet.

Below is Mr Griffin’s response to the committee:

Dear Sirs

Thank you for your invitation to nominate this year´s recipient of the International Charlemagne Prize of Aachen for outstanding achievements in the promotion of European Integration.

I note that the first recipient of your prize, back in 1950, was Richard Graf Coudenhove-Kalergi. As you are of course aware, Coudenhove-Kalergi notably promoted not only European Union but also a genocidal scheme to promote mass immigration, integration and the consequent replacement of the indigenous peoples of Europe with a Negroid-Asian-European hyrbrid population, lauded over by a specially preserved Jewish master race.

I therefore think that the time is long overdue for you to recognise the outstanding contribution to European unity of the man who first promoted the concept of the European Economic Community, back in 1943. He also had a master race theory and stands accused of genocide, but as it didn´t stop you honouring Coudenhove-Kaler, I assume that these are points in favour of the nomination rather than negatives.

I therefore proposed that, in honour of his launching the concept of the EEC seventy years ago this year, you should award the Prize posthumously to Heinrich Himmler.

Yours faithfully

Nick Griffin MEP

Original source.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *